Latest Products http://www.sanjeevexports.com Latest Products 15-10-06 en-us http://www.sanjeevexports.com Mens Lungies http://www.sanjeevexports.com/mens-lungies.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get into the pure traditional look with our Lungies! We are a credible Supplier and Exporter of Mens Lungies in Tamil Nadu, India. We are tied-up with the named manufacturers who make use of superb quality cotton that is resistant to shrinkage. Ladies Nighty http://www.sanjeevexports.com/ladies-nighty.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tied-up with the most coveted manufacturers, we are able to offer a wide assortment of Ladies Nighty that is available with us in varied styles, designs and colors. It is made up of the finest quality cotton and other fabrics that are quality tested and shrink resistant. Terry Towels http://www.sanjeevexports.com/terry-towels.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier and Exporter of Terry Towels in Tamil Nadu, India. We are actively engaged in bringing forth a broad assortment of Terry Towels that are available with us in diverse sizes and varied novel colors. Soft texture, smooth finishing and long service life are the highlights of our product, which leads to their extensive demand. Wooden Elephant Statue http://www.sanjeevexports.com/wooden-elephant-statue.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest quality and termite resistant Wood, our Elephant Statue is long lasting and quality assured. We are a reliable Supplier and Exporter of Wooden Elephant Statue from Tamil Nadu, India. Metal Horse Statue http://www.sanjeevexports.com/metal-horse-statue.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, as Supplier and Exporter, are committed to offer top of the line quality Metal Horse Statue all over the globe. It is made up of first-class quality metal and latest machines and technologies. Indian Appalam http://www.sanjeevexports.com/indian-appalam.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Appalam, offered by us, is prepared using the latest and updated machines and technologies. It is thin, crisp, tasty and disc-shaped snack, which is used to make varied cuisines. Metal Candle Stands http://www.sanjeevexports.com/metal-candle-stands.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in making available a wide array of Metal Candle Stands in Tamil Nadu, India. In order to cater to the variegated demands of our buyers, we make available our Candle Stands in varied shapes and specifications.